top of page

MST Catalysts

2023-2024 Catalysts Board

President- Carolee Galla

Vice President- Mary Hall 

Treasurer- Katrina Harmon

Fundraising- Misty Withers 

Tech Support- Rinit Pancholi

If interested in any of the vacant positions please contact Carolee Galla 

Upcoming Meetings

Meetings are held at 1:00 pm in room 308. 

bottom of page